Scout Programme

From:   to  
Wed 27th Apr (7:00pm - 9:00pm)
Forum and Games
Scout Teamwork Challenge Award - Click For Details
1 Files /
Images
Tue 3rd May (7:00pm - 9:00pm)
AGM
Wed 11th May (7:00pm - 9:00pm)
Orienteering
Coombe Hill Wood
Scout Orienteer Activity Badge - Click For Details
1 Files /
Images
Sun 15th May (9:00am - 12:00pm)
Sponsored Swim
Wed 18th May (7:00pm - 9:00pm)
DIY Survival Kit
* Personal Survival Kit
* Types of wood for campfire
Scout Survival Skills Activity Badge - Click For Details
1 Files /
Images
Wed 25th May (7:00pm - 9:00pm)
Hike
Wed 1st Jun (7:00pm - 9:00pm)
Half Term
Wed 8th Jun (7:00pm - 9:00pm)
Astronomer, P. Challenge Magic
Wed 15th Jun (7:00pm - 9:00pm)
Axe and Saw / Alter Fires
Wed 22nd Jun (7:00pm - 9:00pm)
Gadget Wood / Composting
Sat 25th Jun (10:00am - 5:00pm)
Steve's Expedition Weekend
This is a TWO day Exped'. Starting on the Saturday morning and finishing on the Sunday afternoon.
Scout Outdoors Challenge Award - Click For Details
1 Files /
Images
Wed 29th Jun (7:00pm - 9:00pm)
JAWS Kit Out
Wed 6th Jul (7:00pm - 9:00pm)
Climbing Wall
Scout Climber Activity Badge - Click For Details
1 Files /
Images
Wed 13th Jul (7:00pm - 9:00pm)
DIY - Woodwork
Wed 20th Jul (7:00pm - 9:00pm)
DIY - Hazards / Emergencies
Wed 27th Jul (7:00pm - 9:00pm)
Party Time Magic Tricks

1st Street Scout Troop

Scout Headquarters, Portland Estate, Street, Somerset, BA16 9PX

Material on this website has been reproduced by permission of The Scout Association
Website Powered by www.ScoutsOnline.co.uk © 2014